Trigger Heart Exelica Figure

August 2, 2007 at 2:44 pm | Posted in Bishoujo, Figures, Games | 2 Comments

 

Upon surfing the vast information super highway commonly known as interweb, I stumbled across a new figure being produced by Alter. The figure is of Exelica from the Dreamcast Shooter, Trigger Heart Exelica. Never played this game in my life, neither do I know anything about the characters but, what I do know is that this figure looks amazing. I’ve been wowed by a fair few figures this year but Exelica stands out as one of the best I’ve seen. I haven’t been able to find a concrete release date, some sites say December and some October but It’s safe to say that Exelica will be gracing our shelves come Q4 2007. Retailing at around 15,000 JPY, she’s up for pre-order as of today , although I can’t find any english sites where this is possible. As soo as I do, I will update this post but for now, enjoy the brilliant photographs courtesy of Warashi.

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Moe!!! Plus short hair, I like that. Infact I like everything about this figure, I’ll need to get it and the game. I have a feeling the game is only out in Japan, but I should be getting a new Japanese dreamcast soon. Moeru!

  2. […] There needs to be more Tsuruya figures!. Alter really have amazed me recently what with Exelica and a number of other figures in thier line up. Also I want to ask, what figures are all of you […]


Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.